Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Turn-over of responsibility

ALABEL, Sarangani (December 22, 2010) – Outgoing Pederasyong Panlalawigan ng Sangguniang Kabataan (PPSK) president Aniceto Lopez III (center) seal the turn–over of responsibility to the incoming PPSK president Victor James Yap Jr. together with outgoing SK officials during the 1st Sarangani Province Youth Achievements Award at Capitol gym Monday, December 20. (SARANGANI INFORMATION OFFICE/Bon-Bon Quiño)

No comments: