Sunday, August 1, 2010

Disaster rescue champions

ALABEL, Sarangani (August 2, 2010) – Acting provincial administrator Vic Camacho and Sangguniang Panlalawigan member Benedicto Ruiz, with Board Members Virgilio Tobias and Hermie Galzote, hold the award won by Sarangani rescuers at the 1st Natonal Rescue and Disaster Response Competition July 26-31. The Sarangani Quick Response Team was declared champion in the building collapse event and 1st runner up in the water rescue event. (Cocoy Sexcion/SARANGANI INFORMATION OFFICE)

No comments: