Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Governors' orientation

CEBU CITY (August 24, 2010) – The League of Provinces of the Philippines (LPP) headed by its national president, Oriental Mindoro Governor Alfonso V. Umali, Jr., conducted the Peer-to-Peer Orientation for Newly-Elected Governors last August 17-18 at the Marco Polo Cebu.In the photo are (seated left-right): former Southern Leyte Governor Rosette Lerias (presentor), Surigao del Norte Governor Sol Matugas,LPP President and Oriental Mindoro Governor Alfonso V. Umali, Jr.,Ilocos Norte Governor Imee Marcos and Leyte Governor Icot Petilla.(Standing left-right): South Cotabato Governor Arthur Pingoy, Jr.,Palawan Governor Baham Mitra, Zamboanga Sibugay Governor Rommel Jalosjos, Bohol Governor Edgardo Chatto, Zamboanga del Sur Governor Antonio Cerilles, Surigao del Sur Governor Johnny Pimentel, Sarangani Governor Migs Dominguez (presentor) and Agusan del Sur Governor Eddie Bong Plaza (presentor). (LPP photo by Boy Limbago/SARANGANI INFORMATION OFFICE)

No comments: